Reviews

8.5
Review Score

Score Breakdown

Cleanliness
8.8
Comfort
8.1
Property Location
8.3
Facilities
8.3
Staff
9.2
Value
8.5

Reviews

    hayo.hase
    ar

    Review Score

    7.5
    May 17, 2018

    Good place to sleep.

    Help of owner.
    Robert
    us

    Review Score

    7.9
    May 16, 2018

    Friendly, helpful, courteous owner. Nice and very clean apartment in San Pedro.

    John
    co

    Review Score

    10
    March 14, 2018
    The staff was awesome, 10/10
    Esteban Acon
    cr

    Review Score

    9.6
    March 8, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    JoIanMc
    ca

    Review Score

    9.2
    February 12, 2018

    Simple but efficient and spotless with a great location and friendly helpful staff. A great value!

    A bit noisy. First night okay, but the second night a girl and her boyfriend fought for a long time. Wasn’t hotels fault. But you can hear everything, lol.
    Susan
    us

    Review Score

    10
    January 26, 2018

    Overall- it's a GREAT DEAL and very much look forward to returning.

    Sometimes the hotel guests can be noisy for short periods- but I think that can happen anywhere and such is life in the big city. Also I am an older , single woman who loves peace and quiet-... which I acknowledge is a bit extreme.
    It's a classy, beautiful hotel, and I feel for the $ it can't be beat! I have stayed there 3 times in the past 6 months and plan to return for a longer stay in 5 months. I love San Jose! and find the bus ride downtown interesting as well as cheap.The staff is exceptionally nice, and helpful, the hotel is very clean and the decor is artsy. I use the kitchen and also really like that there is a vegetable market very close by. Staying there works well for me, Communicating with the hotel is welcome, easy and pleasant.
    Allene
    pa

    Review Score

    10
    January 23, 2018
    We were just there for a late night stay and early morning departure, but the people we met there were so friendly and welcoming, we wish could have stayed there longer just to become closer friends with them! We totally recommend this place.
    Ramon Mata
    mx

    Review Score

    9.2
    January 21, 2018

    A great and cozy place to stay!

    The staff was always helpful and friendly. I felt like I was home with their great hospitality. There were many markets near by so the location was pretty good. Highly recommend it!
    Therese
    at

    Review Score

    6.2
    January 13, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Susan
    us

    Review Score

    9.6
    November 13, 2017

    This was my second stay and I will gladly return.

    Very comfortable bed and attractive room. I like being able to use the kitchen . It's easy to take a bus downtown and cheap. I met really great people working there and visiting. Vegetable market very close by.
    Srinivas
    pa

    Review Score

    9.2
    May 6, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Aidan
    ie

    Review Score

    7.9
    April 17, 2018
    Traffic noise
    Good value and friendly staff
    inafh
    de

    Review Score

    7.9
    April 14, 2018
    It is a cousy hotel, good location for my trip and the breakfast was fine.
    Uxua
    es

    Review Score

    8.3
    March 21, 2018

    Good value for money!!!

    Its a bit far away from the city center (30 min walking) but you can take a 10 min bus ride!
    Very good value for money. Easy check-in ans check out. Good place tp stay one or two nights before or after flying. Nice staff, had a kitchen you could use.
    Andrei
    us

    Review Score

    10
    March 18, 2018

    NIce place to stay in San Jose

    Very nice university neighborhood. Quiet street. Attentive hosts. Nice balcony to have breakfast.
    Lindsey
    us

    Review Score

    7.9
    March 11, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    John
    gb

    Review Score

    8.8
    December 12, 2017

    Pleasant room, very helpful staff

    Was a bit far out from San Jose central area
    Very helpful friendly staff. Excellent breakfast
    Marco
    cr

    Review Score

    9.2
    November 22, 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Khagen
    in

    Review Score

    10
    November 16, 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    fuller
    gb

    Review Score

    10
    November 9, 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
Loading reviews...